RAIN AND TEARS

~ I drown in tears, my heart is crying.. No one seems notice, my soul is dying ~

Dear “lelakiku”….

I got those moments when I just suddenly burst into tears.. releasing the pain I’ve held since the past few days.

Perhaps this eyes need to be washed by the tears once in while, so that i can see life with a clearer view again.

Sometimes, being strongs mean not holding back the tears, but letting them fall.. because tears are words that heart can’t say.

I never regret the rain or the nights I felt the pain or the tears I had to cry some of those times along the way.

For every road I had to take, for every time my heart would break, it was jus something I had to do to get me to YOU.

All those moments will be lost in time… like tears… in rain. As long as we can stand together, love will find a way.

Leave a Reply

